Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ramin Mahallati, DDS -  - Prosthodontist

Center for Implant & Esthetic Dentistry

Ramin Mahallati, DDS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Beverly Hills, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Ramin Mahallati always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ramin Mahallati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Mahalati is the best. Attentive, kind and an expert in his field.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Mahallati goes above and beyond! He made a special trip to the office late on a Friday afternoon to fix my front tooth which was badly chipped. It feels and looks great. His staff is also very kind and the office is beautiful. I am very grateful for his excellent work!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have found Dr. Mahalatti to be one of the best doctors I have ever encountered. He is a caring, precise, and super responsive expert. In addition he is a wonderful human being! Thank you Doc l
Karsen R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Professional, lovely, welcoming. Great experience from start to finish.
Paul V.
Submitted 09/14/19
Incredibly accommodating and very welcoming. Everyone goes out their way to take care of your needs.
Allegra R.
Submitted 09/12/19
I discovered Dr. Mahallati when I moved to Los Angeles 10 years ago, & polled my friends with the best smiles about where to go! He & his staff are wonderful, & not only have helped my dental health, but also my mental health. I had trauma from previous dental experiences, & the gentleness & kindness of Dr. Mahallati & his staff have brought me a long way from that. THANK YOU!
John F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great attentive service as usual
Elena M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Mahallati is so funny and kind. He’s like everyone’s favorite uncle. I’m very terrified of needles and he knew just how to administer the numbing with out me even feeling it. If you have to go to the dentist (which we all do, unfortunately), I would recommend Dr. Mahallati for sure. He’s the best at making the dentist less scary and his chief assistant Maria is very sweet and helpful as well. Everyone on staff that I’ve interacted with is great actually.
David K.
Submitted 08/22/19
It’s always the best experience when you are there. He is an amazing doctor with a wonderful human touch that is lacking today. I highly recommend them to anyone!! The best !!
Han A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Mahalati was very professional & experience d Prosthodontist.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 08/20/19
He’s very professional and knowledgeable.
Irena M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Mahallati and his office staff are 10 stars. He is the best experience from a dentist I have ever had. Oh and getting older I can say from experience make sure you have the right dentist.
Farhad S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very happy
Ray N.
Submitted 07/11/19
Had a great experience. Dr. Mahallati's work is superb, his staff are friendly and competent and office is spotless.
Mitchell D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent care ALL ASSISTANTS ARE Quite KNOWING AND WARM AND FRIENDLY DOCTOR MAHALLATI IS AN EXPERT AND A WARM AND FRIENDLY PERSON BEST DDS I’ve known ln all my years
Paula P.
Submitted 05/08/19
He is the best! He is incredibly detail oriented and also such a kind and knowledgeable person!
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Mahallati is one of the most gentlest people I’ve ever met. I still have old subconscious fear of my childhood dentist, orthodontist....some of my worst memories....but coming to see Dr. Mahalatti is such a treat, I adore talking to him, he feels like a sage, very wise and warm. He has that beautiful gift of making you feel so at ease. A very special soul. Thank you Dr Mahalatti!
Erin B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Lovely staff and great Dr.
Thomas O.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dental
Lovey D.
Submitted 04/03/19
I always have the best experience at this office. The office is friendly , immaculate and professional . Dr. Mahallati’s injections are painless and his work goes beyond superb. I never fear the visit the way I used to w other drs. I would never go anywhere else and I would highly recommend this office to all .... impeccable work !!!!!