Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ramin Mahallati, DDS -  - Prosthodontist

Center for Implant & Esthetic Dentistry

Ramin Mahallati, DDS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Beverly Hills, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Ramin Mahallati always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ramin Mahallati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray N.
Submitted 07/11/19
Had a great experience. Dr. Mahallati's work is superb, his staff are friendly and competent and office is spotless.
Mitchell D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent care ALL ASSISTANTS ARE Quite KNOWING AND WARM AND FRIENDLY DOCTOR MAHALLATI IS AN EXPERT AND A WARM AND FRIENDLY PERSON BEST DDS I’ve known ln all my years
Paula P.
Submitted 05/08/19
He is the best! He is incredibly detail oriented and also such a kind and knowledgeable person!
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Mahallati is one of the most gentlest people I’ve ever met. I still have old subconscious fear of my childhood dentist, orthodontist....some of my worst memories....but coming to see Dr. Mahalatti is such a treat, I adore talking to him, he feels like a sage, very wise and warm. He has that beautiful gift of making you feel so at ease. A very special soul. Thank you Dr Mahalatti!
Erin B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Lovely staff and great Dr.
Thomas O.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dental
Lovey D.
Submitted 04/03/19
I always have the best experience at this office. The office is friendly , immaculate and professional . Dr. Mahallati’s injections are painless and his work goes beyond superb. I never fear the visit the way I used to w other drs. I would never go anywhere else and I would highly recommend this office to all .... impeccable work !!!!!
Irina D.
Submitted 03/31/19
He’s absolutely the best ever! Both personality and expertise.